Marketing

Marketing Team

Lori Herrington, Vice President
LHerrington@aspenmga.com

Litten Moreau,
Marketing Representative
lmoreau@aspenmga.com

Becki Hellberg,
Marketing Representative
bhellberg@aspenmga.com

Vanessa Garcia,
Marketing Representative
vgarcia@aspenmga.com

Lynn Harris,
Administrative Assistant
lharris@aspenmga.com
Manny Bustamante,
Marketing Representative
mbustamante@aspenmga.com
Tony Mendoza,
Marketing Representative
tmendoza@aspenmga.com

Contact form